This is the Moment

Beaufort Male Choir - This is the Moment

Available from SAIN £12.98

Buy as digital download

Buy from iTunes


This is the Moment

Alexander's Ragtime Band

He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother

Return to Sender


Tom Jones Medley

Beauty & the Beast

Calon Lan


This Little Light of Mine

California Dreamin'

Andrew Lloyd Webber Medley

Sabbath Prayer

The Gypsy

Let it be me

Wind Beneath my Wings

You'll Never Walk Alone
© 2019 - Beaufort Male Choir
Website by Crimson Computers